Vorstand

Präsidium

Graf Christoph         praesidium@scvg.ch

Vizepräsidium

Gabler Beat         vizepraesidium@scvg.ch

Aktuariat

Hövekamp Tobias         aktuariat@scvg.ch

Finanzen

Huber Michael         finanzen@scvg.ch

Jugend

Marending Stephan         jugend@scvg.ch

Bootsplätze

Sutter Daniel         bootsplaetze@scvg.ch

Infrastruktur

Becker Rolf         infrastruktur@scvg.ch

Regatten

Betschart Damian         regatten@scvg.ch

Anlässe

Lange Heinrich         anlaesse@scvg.ch
Ramseier Livia         anlaesse@scvg.ch

Beisitz 1

Netzer Maurus         beisitz1@scvg.ch

Beisitz 2

Hofmann Ralph         beisitz2@scvg.ch